Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
Board meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 - Thursday Nov 8, 2018
SACCD, Southern Arizona Career Construction Days ... read more
Categories: Community Building
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
Southern Arizona Home Builders Association Remodelers Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: General Membership Event
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
Sales & Marketing Committee ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government Liaison Event
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
Green Build Council ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
Technical Committee Meeting, SAHBA ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
Mixer, networking ... read more
Categories: SAHBA Monthly Mixer
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
Southern Arizona Home Builders Association Remodelers Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Board meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Custom Build Council ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Technical Committee Meeting, SAHBA ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting