Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Awards Event
Tuesday May 7, 2019
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Green Build Council ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Thursday May 9, 2019
Board meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Sales & Marketing Committee ... read more
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Turn the Tables ... read more
Categories: General Membership Event
Tuesday May 21, 2019
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Technical Committee Meeting, SAHBA ... read more
Thursday May 23, 2019
Mixer, networking ... read more
Categories: SAHBA Monthly Mixer
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Mixer, networking ... read more
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Southern Arizona Home Builders Association Remodelers Council Meeting ... read more
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Custom Build Council ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
Board meeting ... read more
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Technical Committee Meeting, SAHBA ... read more