Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
Technical Committee ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Friday Feb 23, 2018
Skeet Shoot Tournament ... read more
Categories: General Membership Event
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Office Furniture, Office Supplies, Shelving, Desks, Chairs, Tables, Filing Cabinets, Miscellaneous ... read more
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
Mixer, networking ... read more
Categories: SAHBA Monthly Mixer
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
Board meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: SAHBA PAC Fundraiser
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Sales & Marketing Committee ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Sales & Marketing Committee ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
Green Build Council ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
Technical Committee ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
Mixer, networking ... read more
Categories: SAHBA Monthly Mixer
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Friday Apr 6, 2018
SAHBA Home Show, Home Show ... read more
Categories: Community Building, Home Show
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
SAHBA Home Show, Home Show ... read more
Categories: Community Building, Home Show
Sunday Apr 8, 2018
SAHBA Home Show, Home Show ... read more
Categories: Community Building, Home Show
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
Custom Build Council ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
Board meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
Technical Committee ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more