Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
Technical Committee Meeting, SAHBA ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
Southern Arizona Home Builders Association Remodelers Council Meeting ... read more
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
Mixer, networking ... read more
Categories: SAHBA Monthly Mixer
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
Custom Build Council ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
Board meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Monday Sep 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
SAHBA BRE; Business referral exchange ... read more
Categories: BRE - Business Referral Exchange
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Mixer, networking ... read more
Categories: SAHBA Monthly Mixer
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Southern Arizona Home Builders Association Remodelers Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Friday Sep 7, 2018
SAHBA Charity Golf Tournament 2018 ... read more
Categories: Community Building, SAHBA Charity Golf Tournament
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
Sales & Marketing Committee ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Green Build Council ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
Board meeting ... read more
Categories: Council, Committee or Board Meeting